Prem flute / Locke n Cyan

Old server on k2 i probably remade 4 times all 300+.  got thru 406 gap and made it to 473 with 573 fams.  Then prandels dark days came…

And this server?.. ugh i feel so noob.

I have been scorning my own pets since 512.  Yes, i remade with 320 pets when my alts got deleted (my scorn tamer being one of them) and around this time guilds broke and i kinda quit.

Anyway these two are from tatga this server, level 20’s in the beginning.  One of the things i hated about my old pets, with all the remakes and time i had in them i knew i got them at 336, so i never got to see them grow really.  That bothered me so i corrected it this server.  And a year n 2, 3 months later we still DO NOT have prem flute……………..  Without it pets lose 25% xp every kill.

I have every intention to remake when we do get prem flute (and i keep hearing any week now) no matter what level i get to, i just keep grinding until then.  My goal remains the same, the highest pets in game, and atm, ik there’s 800+ fams on gale atleast.  So i got my work cut out for me.

Its funny, ik its just data, but i  get attached to my pets.  I don’t see how tamers can grind with pets for a month plus then just throw them away for something better (retaming, diff pet, w/e).  I know a tamer that tames “sets” of pets just to keep spice on all day… ya, that’s not me.

I’ve had these 2 since level 20 and a day will come when ill see them at 999 without praise.  Just gonna take time.. and ya, Prem flute.

About Klien

another random noob tamer
This entry was posted in Rants. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

