Remade 1.1

Sup Prandel.  I’ve forgotten how much i hated the grind, but my tamer is slowly making progress.

I made my first cancer run today, only had one run because of mq sd’s. Didn’t get to run sg at all, mq took my sd runs n I grinded thru those levels.

Pets have gained 19 levels since tamer lev 54  :).  Prem flutes pretty awesome.  Locke n Cyan are in the 80m + xp a level range and will gain 20+ well before tamer is 300.

 

Completed MQ today.

Solo’d pretty much all the mq sd’s but I took Biwi with me in first chap 4 one.   Last chap 4 sd was cake. I guess i was worried over nothing.

 

 

I took heaven path and chose virtue reward since its the fastest way to xp boost, which is my main concern.

I think with further rewards I’ll get 10% max hp reward.  It gives 10 virtue anyway and it might pay off in the long run seeing i wont have to make extra heaven runs just to get the max 100% hp bonus.  2 birds with one stone kinda thing.

My virtue atm is 16.

 

 

With MQ behind me its one less thorn in my side. Now I can start collecting redstone pieces for xp boost (need least 30 virtue to activate it)

 

 

About Klien

another random noob tamer
This entry was posted in Randoms. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

