435

Sup Prandel,

My climb to 440 is very slow this time.  A weeks past and I’m still not there.  I’ve got updates to blame.  My old training grounds are gone and the new alternatives suck.

The grind is so slow I decided to do mq the other day just for the xp (the 5% bonus mq will eventually give was also inviting).  Seeing MQ is about 200m I figured its 4 levels so i started it on tamer.

1st MQ sd.

2nd MQ sd.

 

and Atm Daze is 435 sitting on chap 3 sd.  I’m stuck till reset since sd runs maxed.

 

 

Sides mq its been a Very slow grind with no good drops.  Klien doesn’t have prem so.. drops suffer.  Although I manage some fair drops seeing the hours i’ve put in

 

 

For the most part I’m a soloist as everyone knows but I did get some company few days back.  One of AoG’s vices offered to lure and I took him up on it.

MrKyet is Aceoftamers from K2.

 

 

Till next time Prandel.  Heres hoping MQ and the 406 are both memories soon.

About Klien

another random noob tamer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

