Itemz

Morning Prandel,

Net has been horrid past day so figured I’d update blog.

Got more then a handful of nub u’s past week.

more nubs u

 

Not all were junk tho, some were pretty decent.

harp

 

Dropped a dxu bow in fot to add to my collection.

 

 

induc 1

 

Dropped squire dxu for my collection in fot.

 

 

induction 2

 

Actually i dropped 2 induction kits in fot :).  I sold this one to Munzo for 100m since i don’t need doubles in my collection.

 

 

Ah, the harmonious thief ew from Recluse?

debt free

Managed to repay him, so its mine now  :D.

 

And not 2 days later a guildie announces in gc that a 2/3 luck glove is stalled for 250m.  So i go into debt again and asked Darth to buy it for me since repaying Recluse broke me.  Told him I’d pay him back.

So I got a new shiny in my collection that i will make pro with mq  🙂

2 3 glove

Thankfully with last weekends power hour I dropped a trans and Induction kit in fot and sold both for 180m, so i was able to repay Darth back quickly.  In one weekend actually.

 

Got another pro item as well last night.

gc gift

new 2 2 helm

 

😀 tyvm 1237

He gave it to me for free.

 

 

 

So i am definitely getting some pro gears tnx to some help from my guild.

I counted actives other day since Datamer asked.

AoG has 18 actives atm, all different ppl.  With server’s population these days i think guild is doing great!

 

Other events since last post?  Hmm, afk’d at golden for tmaps (where i used to farm rsp’s) and seen 580 boss up.  Val can use a few more rings so i decided to drop him.  No rings fell tho..

580

 

I said i used to semi afk at golden for rsp because  I found a pro rsp drop spot other day.

12 mobs here, 7 rank 4 rats and 5 zin pumpkin heads.  Quick respawns and i can kill with Splitter  :). Fastest way to rsps is # of mob kills / respawn time and this spot is great.

XP sucks, but idc.  Mobs 600- 620, so i can farm rsp here all the way up to 670.

Don’t laugh at my damage :p.  I is using splitter.

pro spot for rsp

 

Guild managed to get another statue completed other day.   Pretty much all from guildies, I havent ran ef’s in atleast a few weeks now cuz its mind numbling boring.

dark 2 parts

 

 

Poor ama, guess he forgets to use kelby for fire res in vesti.

man down

Dream was joking tho, he didn’t end  🙂

 

While that was my smile ^… guess I’ll end this post with an oddity.

time on hands

Someone’s got time on their hands to get em all in a perfect row.

 

K, i got 5 redstones atm and when my net is steady I’m gonna make some heaven runs, cya’s next post Prandel.

About Klien

another random noob tamer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

