NX

Evening Prandel,

I almost never post twice 2 days in a row, but this was cool so wanted to share it  🙂

Like my new shiny?

1st nx

My first NX  😀

I’d like to thank Darth for helping me get a few flame stones and Ama for helping me get bellows.

 

This NX is not pro, only 2 slots and 0% final damage.  So i will prob have to re-grind it someday.  3rd and 4 slots are 10% crit and 10% double crit.  Too much for me to ignore.

 

Here’s a vid of me making it.

 

And here is a damage comparison video over my old thief weap.

 

And i’m off to get some toolboxes  🙂

Best of luck to ya’s Prandel

 

About Klien

another random noob tamer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

