Scammer?

This is just a precaution since it could be a case of mistaken identity.  Just wanted to put it out there in case i do have someone pretending to be me.

My goals are getting gears.  I can safely say I’ll never come off any pro gear.  I got to many alts that could use.

 

If anyone pm’s you pretending to be me offering gears for astros you pretty much KNOW its not me.  I make deals other way around usually.

flash1

flash2

Be wary Prandel

Also, i’d i suggest any deal made should involve a 3rd party.  Someone you both know (well known player like a guild master) to hold the item/gold until other player confirms the astros.  If they won’t go for this set up then you probably got a scammer.

Don’t come here saying Klien scammed you cause its never gonna happen.  Chk the name and question the deal.  I’m old enough in Prandel that most should know i’d nvr offer some pro item for atros.

For the record, I’m the only one that knows Kliens pass and this wont change for a very long time.  Daze is currently a way better tamer n the few friend’s i lend logs to use him.

GL all.

 

About Klien

another random noob tamer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

