Countdown

-Updated-
 
Ok, now we have an official date, screen-shotted off facebook.
 

opens

I will update the timer so you all can count the seconds.
 
 

~Klien

About Klien

another random noob tamer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Countdown

  1. Zig says:

    Where is the new site? I have to download the game again!

    • Klien says:

      We all need to download it, but its not ready yet. They are still adding updates or w/e. Og was bout 2 years behind.

      When its done though the link on the right, “RS global GnG” will have the download.

  2. Zig says:

    I found it. I said nothing :p

  3. Alven / Thorus says:

    yo Klien,
    Are you going to play at new server?
    What about AoG? Will you try to rebuild old good guild?
    If yes I’m up !! Also what I can offer is creating some guild website if you’d like to recruit people or something 🙂
    Peace!

    • Klien says:

      Ya, I’ll be there. I also plan to rebuild AoG. But making guild might take a day or two. Need toon level 50 for quest. With no plvl anywhere this might take 4-6 hours. Also need 1m gold. This can take awhile as well.

      Believe it or not that AoG image at the top has been a link to AoG’s forums for years. But they really haven’t been maintained in forever. You can make a webpage if you like but AoG is as old as Famous and Rosa, everyone knows who we are. Advertisement isn’t needed i don’t think.

  4. Alven says:

    Nice to hear that, I will help as I can with gold if needed. With level I think I’ll be like 80-100 to friday. Also I would like to main Dark Sorcress but I don’t know if it’s a good idea cuz so far I have no info about this character, and the other thing is premium.. I hope we’ll be able to buy it from OBT..

    • Klien says:

      Last time when K2 fell and Lnk ran it for a short period they gave everyone free prem because they didn’t have a cash shop yet. I’m not 100% sure how it will work here.
      Looking at GnG’s site they already have a payment system so they’d only need to script a “carrot shop” for Rs. Time will tell if this is already done or not. If not then there is a chance we won’t have access to prem for a few days.

      If I’m able to get prem then getting the gold for guild wont be too bad. There is a repeatable nub quest that gives a few coins and prem makes it quick with the saves.

  5. Azrael says:

    Klien, wasn’t there like, a lowbie quest that allows you to repeat till like level 30 from level 1 with premmy? I can’t remember but I think it was in bigaple church, and bridgehead near one of the sailors.

  6. Azrael says:

    Yeah, that’s the one, hoping prem hits the market right away so I can do it, I doubt many people remember it from OGP… best keep it under our hats so to speak.

    • Klien says:

      This blog is averaging 60 views a day all from different users. Kinda hard to keep it a secret :). Its not all that effective anyway, once you reach 45 or so the 10k xp is pretty minor compared to other spots. Its just a nice boost for the nub levs.

  7. Azrael says:

    Truuue, I’ll keep some of the later 200 areas to myself then, See you around them klien 😛

Leave a Reply

